Tag Archives: Christmas 2010

Sale in Cardigan Shop

  • Posted by ruben
  • 23 December 2010

The shop down by the river here in Cardigan is looking good right now.

We have a really great range of winter gear, including plenty of warm layers which are perfect for the Arctic conditions currently gripping the UK.

We're getting ready to close for Christmas, but we will be back on Monday next week and we'll be in Big Winter Sale mode, with many great bargains to be had.

As usual, the earliest birds will be sure to catch the juiciest worms so get down here if you have your eye on something.

Here are our opening times for Christmas and the New Year -

Friday 24th Dec – 11am – 4pm
Christmas Day – Closed
Boxing Day – Closed
Monday 27th Dec – 11am – 4pm
Tuesday 28th Dec - 10am – 5pm
Wednesday 29th Dec – 10am – 5pm
Thursday 30th Dec – 10am – 5pm
Friday 31st Dec – 10am – 4pm
New Year’s Day – Closed
Sunday 2nd Jan - 11am – 4pm
Monday 3rd Jan – 10am – 5pm
Tuesday 4th Jan – 10am – 4pm
Wednesday 5th Jan – Closed for stock take.

Then back to normal.
Click here for a map to the store.

Sale at Carnaby St

On Tuesday we received 24 boxes of stock for our sale. It was like our very own advent calendar.

Only it was less fun, because it took two days to scan in all 692 items.

However, it does mean that we will be fully stocked with some amazing deals for those shopping after Christmas. And we'll have plenty of recycling to go out too.

Sale begins in-store on Monday 27th December.

Here are our opening times between Christmas and the New Year

Friday 24th Dec - 10am - 4pm
Christmas Day - Closed
Boxing Day - Closed
Monday 27th Dec - 11am - 5pm
Tuesday 28th Dec - 11am - 5pm
Wednesday 29th Dec - 10am - 7pm
Thursday 30th Dec - 10am - 8pm
Friday 31st Dec - 10am - 4pm
New Year's Day - Closed
Sunday 2nd Jan - 11am - 5pm
Monday 3rd Jan - 11am - 5pm
Tuesday 4th Jan - 10am - 7pm

Then back to normal.
Click here for a map to the store.

2 Item(s)

per page